NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 MONDAY Mon, 22 Oct 2018 1
2 SUNDAY Sun, 21 Oct 2018 1
3 SATURDAY Sat, 20 Oct 2018 1
4 FRIDAY Fri, 19 Oct 2018 1
5 THURSDAY Thu, 18 Oct 2018 1
6 WEDNESDAY Wed, 17 Oct 2018 1
7 TUESDAY Tue, 16 Oct 2018 1
8 MONDAY Mon, 15 Oct 2018 1
9 SUNDAY Sun, 14 Oct 2018 1
10 SATURDAY Sat, 13 Oct 2018 1
11 FRIDAY Fri, 12 Oct 2018 1
12 THURSDAY Thu, 11 Oct 2018 1
13 WEDNESDAY Wed, 10 Oct 2018 1
14 TUESDAY Tue, 09 Oct 2018 1
15 MONDAY Mon, 08 Oct 2018 1